Finally…….

Leave a comment

November 4, 2012 by handmadebyfi

Hey

Finally, after a lot of hard slog, my website is ready to go live! I’m so excited, it’s been a long time coming and I’m ready for the hard work it’s going to generate 🙂

Please check out http://www.handmadebyfi.com to see my crafts, all of them would make great, unique, reasonably priced gifts, just in time for Christmas 😉

This marks a new chapter in the life of handmadebyfi, it started off as a hobby and now it’s my job, I couldn’t be any happier, I love the fact the people will support local handmade crafts, I’ve always done so and it’s great that people are returning the favour. Crafters put a lot of hard work and love into what they do for minimal financial return so come on folks, support your local crafts people and make it a handmade Christmas 🙂

Thanks for reading xxx

Leave a comment